The Ramblings of a Somewhat Unstable Mind

Blogographer

 

 

(Blah-Gah-GraFf-Fur)

 

In writing the first blogography about the very first blogger, “The Ten Blogmandments” fast became a viral blog.

 

 

A blogger who writes blogs about other bloggers, since they have absolutely nothing original and interesting to say for themselves. Anyone can write about others, it takes talent to write something new, engaging and thought-provoking.

 

 

 

 

*NOTE;  IF YOU HAVE ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR A FAKE, BLOGGING-RELATED WORD OR ACRONYM THAT YOU LIKE, DESPISE OR USE, PLEASE LEAVE IT AS A COMMENT, ALONG WITH A SHORT DEFINITION AND THE PHONETICS. YOUR SUGGESTIONS WILL BE AN UPCOMING DAILY FEATURE!

 

CONTENTS OF THIS BLOG ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. WORDS MAY APPEAR CLOSER IN A MIRROR THAN THEY ACTUALLY ARE. 9 OUT OF 10 LIBRARIANS  ARE MOUSEY INTROVERTS, 19 TIMES OUT OF 20, YET STILL MANAGE TO APPEAR TO BE SEXY. THIS SITE IS NOT ENDORSED BY THE SPCB (THE SECOND SPC (SOCIETY FOR THE PREVENTION OF CRUELTY) IN THE PHONE BOOK – THE SPCA (ANIMALS) HOGGED THE FIRST SPOT ON ME AGAIN! THOSE BRUTES!) THE APATHETIC AND APPALLINGLY APROPOS “SOCIETY OF THE PREVENTION OF CRUELTY TO BLOGGERS” (DONATIONS ACCEPTED AND SUGGESTED).  9 OUT OF 10 DOCTORS ARE APPARENTLY ON THE TAKE, SO WHEN YOU LOOK FOR MEDICAL ADVICE, MAKE SURE YOU ASK AT LEAST 20 DOCTORS…

Comments on: "Word of the Day: May 09, 2012" (7)

  1. Julie Catherine said:

    Dang, and I was hoping someone would write me a blogography! LOL! 🙂

    • Well, Julie, just keep plugging away and soon you could be the subject of a blogography! It really doesn’t take much, i was trying to refer to something i saw that day, where someone reblogged someone else’s “About Me” page… talk about having nothing to say!

      • Julie Catherine said:

        LOL! 😀

        • I live to make people LOL (it used to be to make them giggle, but i fear people have forgotten the medicinal value of pot, oops, i mean a giggle now and then, not just saying “LOL” in public…

          Thanks for dropping by, Julie! I do look forward to your comments!

      • Hi Lauadrie,I just wanted to say how much I loved readading your blog and site. I found your writading so honadest and comadfortading. I am a wife, moethr of two (under 2), and phoadtogadraadphy instrucadtor. I have always gone back and fourth on ‘should I open a stuaddio, etc.’ but I have so much in my life right now that I don’t think I could hanaddle it. I recently read an artiadcle that was about ‘havading it all, but not at the same time’, which was enlightadenading. Your words have inspired me greatly, and I just wanted to say ‘thank you’. I haven’t met many women proadfesadsional phoadtogadraadphers who I can relate to, and it is nice to know I am not the only one who outadsources so I can ‘have it all’. 🙂 Take care.Trish

      • That’s a knowing answer to a dilucifft question

      • That’s really thnniikg out of the box. Thanks!

What's On Your Mind? Please Share.

Tag Cloud

