The Ramblings of a Somewhat Unstable Mind

Blogtimatum

(BlahG-Ti-Mate-Umm)

It’s been a blast!

1)  What i am making to my readers – if i don’t get at least 5 likes and 5 comments on this “Word of the Day”, it will be my last. People who i helped when they were starting out no longer drop by, and those who do drop by don’t leave comments, don’t “Like” nor vote up… reciprocity, my friends! If i do for you, you’re supposed to do for me…

With enough email support i may return if i do in fact leave for now… thanks so very much to my loyal readers! It’s been fun!

*NOTE;  HELP!!!  IF YOU HAVE ANY SUGGESTIONS FOR A FAKE, BLOGGING-RELATED WORD OR ACRONYM THAT YOU LIKE, DESPISE OR USE, PLEASE LEAVE IT AS A COMMENT, ALONG WITH A SHORT DEFINITION AND THE PHONETICS. YOUR SUGGESTIONS WILL BE AN UPCOMING DAILY FEATURE!

CONTENTS OF THIS BLOG ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE. WORDS MAY APPEAR CLOSER IN A MIRROR THAN  THEY ACTUALLY ARE. 9 OUT OF 10 LIBRARIANS  ARE MOUSEY INTROVERTS, 19 TIMES OUT OF 20, YET STILL MANAGE TO APPEAR TO BE SEXY. THIS SITE IS NOT ENDORSED BY THE SPCB (THE SECOND SPC (SOCIETY FOR THE PREVENTION OF CRUELTY) IN THE PHONE BOOK – THE SPCA (ANIMALS) HOGGED THE FIRST SPOT ON ME AGAIN! THOSE BRUTES!) THE APATHETIC AND APPALLINGLY APROPOS “SOCIETY OF THE PREVENTION OF CRUELTY TO BLOGGERS” (DONATIONS ACCEPTED AND SUGGESTED).  9 OUT OF 10 DOCTORS ARE APPARENTLY ON THE TAKE, SO WHEN YOU LOOK FOR MEDICAL ADVICE, MAKE SURE YOU ASK AT LEAST 20 DOCTORS.

Comments on: "Word of the Day (final?) ; August 30, 2012" (5)

  1. I read you every day and look to see if you used my suggestion… sorry i don’t comment… I’ll do better. Blogtimatum challenge accepted ! 🙂

  2. Julie Catherine said:

    Hey Marc, I’m here … I’m not always punctual, but I’m always here … I’d rather you stay, you know that, but I’ll always be here for you! ~ Julie xox

  3. Hey you, well I do my best to stop by and hope I’m not included in your list of people who don’t reciprocate. I have been sick and my email is busting at its seams. I do hope you continue here but I do understand if you seek other goals. Take care buddy.

    • This isn’t a goal, it’s a challenge i made to myself to see if i could do it for a full year… i figure i made it this far i may as well try to complete it, whether people “Like”, vote and/or comment or not…

      Thanks for the visit, Christy! Seems you’re one awfully busy Knoji-er lately, huh!

      • Hi MB, aha a challenge you say! Yes I’m determined to have my best earnings yet this month so watch out. I’m sure you and I do similar workloads but mine is shown online whereas yours is for private publishers.

What's On Your Mind? Please Share.

Tag Cloud

